h1

New Standard Bank Ad

August 27, 2009

This is the new Standard Bank TV commercial that launches their new “Moving Forward” pay-off line. It is part of a series of similar ads it seems. I saw this on TV the other day and was super impressed with the animation. To be honest I was a bit disappointed at the end to find out who the ad was for (Standard Bank and I have not been friends for quite a while). The best part of this ad is that the animation was created locally and looks amazing! The ad was created by agency TBWA/HUNT/LASCARIS. I couldn’t find any more details online about who directed and animated it. Oh well.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "STANDARD BANK GLOBAL ADVERTISING LAUN…", posted with vodpod

Original here.

One comment

  1. I think you the companies name is Luma. I saw it on their website. http://www.luma.co.za

    They directed and animated it!



Leave a comment